Skip to main content

HAPPY LAUNCH DAY ALI and #BECOME!!!

Yep - it is 2-fer Friday with a second post screaming accolades for Ali Cross and #BECOME. You see, today is her launch day, and even though I am hosting a leg of her blog tour later this month, I can't let the day go by without saying...

WOO HOO!!!!!

So there you go!

You can get your copy of BECOME. It's only $3.99 and a great read. Click here to get it. Click here to add it to your Goodreads list, or to leave a review once you've read it. Be sure to visit Ali on her blog, and here to keep up with the whole Dark Carma team. AND. You didn't think there'd be an AND, did you? 

Well, there is. There's this:
Copy and paste this graphic for your blog! Help spread the word. 




"This" is a little (okay, BIG) giveaway that will happen next week, from Monday November 14 - Friday November 18. 
The finer print: You have 15 chances to win Ali's BECOME. 
5 chances on blogs according to the following schedule: 

5 chances on twitter according to the following schedule: 

  • Monday, November 14 - 11 am MST, 1 pm Eastern 
  • Tuesday, November 15 - 7 pm MST, 9 pm Eastern 
  • Wednesday, November 16 - 1 pm MST, 3 pm Eastern 
  • Thursday, November 17 - 4 pm PST, 7 pm Eastern 
  • Friday, November 18 - 3 pm MST, 5 pm Eastern 
We'll be chatting with the hashtag #BECOME so join us for your chance to mix and mingle and win! 


5 chances through filling out this Google form. 


So join us in the BECOME celebrations for your chance to win, or just to show support of Ali! 


If you still haven't changed your twitter avatar, it isn't to late...just let me know and I'll set you right up!


And... What will you BECOME?



Comments

  1. With Michael out there, how could I NOT choose to Become good?! *sigh* :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. I read the first chapter and think I'll just buy the book instead of entering the contest! I loved the writing. :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Holy cow! This. Is. EXTRAORDINARY!!! I love the banner! It's wicked beautiful. THANK YOU!!!

    (I'm embarrassed because the book is $3.99. Sorry everyone!)

    I am beyond blown away. Thank you Christine! ((hugs))

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Thanks for your input!

Popular posts from this blog

It's Release Day!

Wow! This post was a long time coming. My 6th novel (and 17th book), OUTBREAK, book #2 in the Solomon Experiments, is officially out day.

This is a special release for me. I had struggled to find my fiction mojo after my last book. Related to what was going on in my personal life and some residual feelings about my mother's death, it took me nearly 2 years to reconnect with my inner artist. The struggle was worth it, though, as I figured out some things about myself as an artist that I needed.

Now, I hope all of you will enjoy the book as much as I've enjoyed writing it.

OUTBREAK is the continuing story of Dakota, an 18 year old girl wrestling with her new awareness of abilities that make her the target of a black ops group. Here is a little more about the story:


Dakota never thought she’d crave her old life in Boresville. Not until the Creator’s assassins came and took everything, everyone, she cared about—all except for David. He’s the only thing she has left, and he wants he…

Collide and Transcend in Audio Format

Wow - it has too long since my last post! A lot has happened over the past few months. First, I've decided to re-launch my entire backlist. What does this mean? New covers, new interiors, and, in some cases, new and expanded stories. It also means releasing the books in audiobook format. Audiobooks are something I've wanted to do for a while. And now it is finally happening.

In December, I released the audiobook formats of Transcend and Collide - each with new covers and new interiors in the digital and print versions. I plan on revealing the new covers for the rest of the Solomon Experiment series (the sequels to Collide) later this month, with the actual books coming in late Feb and March/April.

In Spring, I will begin the re-launch of the Requiem series, including significantly expanded stories for books 2 and 3, new covers, new titles and audiobook formats.

I don't plan on only re-releasing books in 2016. In addition to the two new books in the Solomon Experiments, I ha…

Crossroads Tour Day #5

Welcome to Day #5 of the Crossroads Tour. I hope you are having as much fun as I am! Not sure what this is? Read the post on day #1.Did you remember to enter the giveaway for the Amazon gift card? CLICK HERE to enter.

As I mentioned, I am giving away one ebook of COLLIDE during the tour. Just stop by each day, Monday through Saturday, and answer the daily question. I will randomly draw a name every evening. Easy, right?!?

For today's entry, check out my Q&A at LITTLE LIBRARY MUSE and answer this question:

Who am I trapped in an elevator with?

Leave your answers in the comments. I will draw a random winner at 10pm PST on Saturday. Good luck!